The Black Dahlia Murder Release Badass New Song “Nightbringers”

Last updated on by jEX

The Black Dahlia Murder has reached up a demonic hand from the fiery pits of hell and hexed us with this glorious new track of brutal darkness. In my opinion, this is the best song they’ve put out since “What a Horrible Night to have Curse” from the Nocturnal era. The track fully showcases the talents of their new guitarist Brandon Ellis with crushing lead heavy verses, a head banging chorus riff, and a killer solo.

“Nightbringers” is the title track off their upcoming eighth studio album which will be released on October 6th, 2017. You can pre-order the album in several formats (including an L.P. pressing) over at indiemerch:

Nightbringers Tracklist:

  1. Widowmaker
  2. Of God and Serpent, Of Spectre and Snake
  3. Matriarch
  4. Nightbringers
  5. Jars
  6. Kings of the Nightworld
  7. Catacomb Hecatomb
  8. As Good as Dead
  9. The Lonely Deceased

🏷️ Filed Under:

About The Author


I like coffee, metal, dark fantasy, and sci-fi horror. I created The Rebel Domain.



Add Your Comment